May 29

My tired eyes

It all started when i woke up this morning my eyes were bloodshot i was up all night. I thought i was going to sleep i saw something out my window, it was the sun “it burns” i screeched with my eyes still bloodshot. Every morning i take the dog out for a walk down to the creek . When we to the creek i sat down by the tree and took a nap but the ripples and splashes in the creek were soothing which kept me from waking up to the sound of my dog bark”woof ” what will i do.


Posted May 29, 2020 by mia567mps in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “My tired eyes

  1. Greta

    Dear Mia
    I really liked your story. You used some dialog which I thought was cool. keep up the good work.
    From Greta

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*