June 7

The chase

The day started when I got an invite to be on the red carpet, I was so excited, I was pumped. When I got there all I could think about was the beautiful velvety carpet under my feet. But just when I stepped onto the red carpet a Heep of police cars pulled up and people chased after me that’s when I knew I should run. I sprinted as fast as I could I didn’t know why they were chasing me, but I still ran. Then I stopped’ I stood there with my arms in hand-cuffs. So I explained everything to them. why am I a celebrity?


Posted June 7, 2020 by mia567mps in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “The chase

  1. Mrs Pratt

    I wonder if they’re going to explain why they arrested you after this! It must be tough being a celebrity, indeed!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*